Best of Graduate Fashion Week

A quick visual tour of my favourite designers to showcase at ‘The Best Of Graduate Fashion Week’ catwalk show

My first ever visit to a graduate fashion week in London, and it was great! Now I’ve been to it once it is and an event I will definitely Β attend again. I recommend to anyone of any age, if I knew about it at school I would have loved to have gone. You have to pay for catwalks but the actual degree show is free! There are displays put on from Universities all round the Uk and a range of fashion courses everything from Design to Communication.

I wanted to post about several of the designers that really stood out to me in the ‘The Best of Graduate Fashion Week’ catwalk show. We thought it was a good show to see as we would get a mix of all the talent that has been shown throughout the week.

Sarah- Louise Francis
IMG_9890IMG_9894IMG_9896IMG_9899IMG_9902IMG_9906
Susan Forrest

Laura Capello

Claire TaggIMG_0068IMG_0071IMG_0081
Irene D’antonio

IMG_0131IMG_0133IMG_0141IMG_0142

Halina North

IMG_0150IMG_0155IMG_0161IMG_0163

Leave a Reply

