Festival Style

A week ago Monday I was travelling back with my friends from V-festival in Chelmsford, Essex. The journey consisted of six passed out girls and the occasional rub on my arm from a fellow hangover sufferer asking if I was ok. Obviously this situation was the result of a crazy, exciting and truly hilarious weekend, and the last mini bus journey and utter exhaustion was totally worth it.

It was a weekend filled with music and laughter and I loved every second of it. Festivals are great fun and I recommend going to anyone! As this was my third time I knew what to expect and this included festival fashion. Not only was I surround by my beautiful friends but It was great to photograph who ever I thought looked the part. Armed with my phone and the confidence from a vodka and coke these are some of the images I took of the people it met…

edit 1 edit 2 IMG_2984edit 3 edit 4 IMG_3009edit 5 edit 6 edit 7 IMG_3111edit 8 edit 9 IMG_3151edit 10 edit 11 edit 12 IMG_3204edit 13 edit 14 edit 15 edit 17

Hope you like it!

-The Lanky Giraffe 

One thought on “Festival Style

Leave a Reply

