About me

10712731_10203675253215913_5233399413673812263_n

My names Emily.  I’m 20 and currently in my first year at Nottingham Trent university, studying fashion communication and promotion. I live in the south of England on the sunshine coast of Eastbourne (Although it rains a lot). I live in Notts but home is Eastbourne on the south south coast of England.

Last year I completed my foundation course in art and design, I specialized in textiles and fashion, a subject I adore. I have been interested the world of fashion ever since I had my first job at 14 and would spend all my wages on clothes and magazines… thats still an area my money seems to go missing.

My blog is something I set up in an attempt to express my fashion thoughts, style and designs. I blog about things that interest me in the vast subject of fashion and hope to find my own voice through doing this. I don’t take my self too seriously and look to my blog for fun and hope to express this in my writing.

Hope you enjoy!

The Lanky Giraffe

Leave a Reply

